Joint Institute for Nuclear Astrophysics




 Home

 Program Schedule

 Team PAN 2014 *

 Lectures

 Photo Gallery



 Program Description



Institute for Structure and Nuclear Astrophysics





PAN 2014 @ ND

Institute for Structure and Nuclear Astrophysics
University of Notre Dame

Team PAN 2014

June 22 - 27, 2014


Facilitators

Micha Kilburn

JINA Outreach Coordinator

mkilburn@nd.edu

Kevin Johnston

Jimtown High School, Elkhart

kjohnston@baugo.com

Will Zech

Director of the Advanced Physics Laboratory

William.F.Zech.1@nd.edu

Patrick O'Malley

Post-Doc


Matt Hall

Graduate Student


Alison Deatsch

Graduate Student


Lecturers

Shelly Lesher

Professor of Physics

slesher@uwlax.edu

Tony Hyder

Professor of Physics

Anthony.K.Hyder.2@nd.edu

Ani Aprahamian

Professor of Physics

aapraham at nd.edu

Grant Mathews

Professor of Physics

gmathews at nd.edu

Zach Constan

NSCL Outreach

constan at nscl.msu.edu

Ed Stech

Nuclear Science Lab

estech at nd.edu

Keith Davis

DVT Director

Keith.Davis.DVT at nd.edu

Andy Welding

Radiation Safety Specialist

Andrew.G.Welding.1@nd.edu

Sponsor CEO

Michael Wiescher

Freiman Prof. of Physics
Director, JINA
Director, ISNAP

mwiesche@nd.edu

Residential Counselors

Michael Tripepi



Ellie Dunling



PAN
Students

Deniz Akyildiz



Mark Almanza



Peyton Benac



Katharine Bernart



Rushi Bhalani



Mathieu Bissonnette



Hannah Bradley



Clairemarie Buskmiller



Nicholas Ezzell



Cailyn Goodbred



Anthony Incorvati



Aaliyah Johnson



Oluwatofunmi Kalejaiye



Panagiotis Koutsomitopoulos



Alice Kwak



Benjamin Neal



Arianna Osar



Benjamin Shafer



Madison Suh



Shreya Thakkar




 


PAN 2014 was sponsored by JINA, ISNAP, and University of Notre Dame.



Updated: August 2014