Jobs With JINA-CEE

Michigan State University

Device Physicist for the SECAR Recoil Separator and the JENSA Gas Jet Target

East Lansing, MI , United States

Published: Wed, 05/06/2020 - 2:16 PM Expiration Sat, 08/15/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Michigan State University

Postdoctoral Position in Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics

East Lansing, MI , United States

Published: Wed, 05/06/2020 - 2:11 PM Expiration Fri, 09/25/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Other Jobs

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Postdoctoral Position in Heavy Elements

Berkeley , USA

Published: Mon, 07/27/2020 - 1:03 PM Expiration Fri, 08/14/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

GANIL

Faculty Position in Experimental Nuclear Physics

Caen , France

Published: Mon, 07/20/2020 - 10:45 AM Expiration Wed, 09/30/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

DESY

Postdoctoral Position in Software Development/Data Analysis

Zeuthen , Germany

Published: Mon, 07/20/2020 - 10:41 AM Expiration Sat, 08/29/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

DESY

Postdoctoral Positions in Neutrino Astronomy/ Hardware Collaboration

Zeuthen , Germany

Published: Mon, 07/20/2020 - 10:34 AM Expiration Sat, 08/29/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Postdoctoral Position in Laser Spectroscopy of the Heaviest Elements

Mainz , Germany

Published: Mon, 07/20/2020 - 9:54 AM Expiration Sat, 08/15/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Postdoctoral Position in Laser Spectroscopy of the Heaviest Elements

Mainz , Germany

Published: Mon, 07/20/2020 - 9:53 AM Expiration Sat, 08/15/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Postdoctoral Position in Laser Spectroscopy of the Heaviest Elements

Mainz , Germany

Published: Mon, 07/20/2020 - 9:53 AM Expiration Sat, 08/15/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Postdoctoral Position in Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics

Jerusalem , Israel

Published: Mon, 06/22/2020 - 11:19 AM Expiration Fri, 08/28/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

CERN

Physics Group Leader

Geneva , Switzerland

Published: Fri, 06/05/2020 - 7:50 AM Expiration Thu, 09/03/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled