Jobs With JINA-CEE

Other Jobs

Felsenkeller Lab

PhD Student Position in Nuclear Astrophysics

Dresden , Germany

Published: Wed, 07/28/2021 - 8:50 PM Expiration Sat, 10/02/2021 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Sao Paulo

Postdoctoral Positions in Experimental Nuclear Physics

Sao Paulo , Brazil

Published: Mon, 07/26/2021 - 11:52 AM Expiration Fri, 09/03/2021 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

GANIL

Postdoctoral Position in Experimental Nuclear Physics

Caen , France

Published: Fri, 07/09/2021 - 5:07 PM Expiration Wed, 09/15/2021 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

MPIA Heidelberg

PhD Position in Stellar and Nuclear Astrophysics

Heidelberg , Germany

Published: Thu, 06/17/2021 - 2:43 PM Expiration Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Michigan State University

Postdoctoral Position in Experimental Nuclear Science

East Lansing , United States

Published: Mon, 03/22/2021 - 4:31 PM Expiration Fri, 07/30/2021 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Jena

IReNA Postdoc Position in Multimessenger Theoretical Astrophysics

Jena , Germany

Published: Fri, 09/18/2020 - 8:05 AM