Jobs With JINA-CEE

Michigan State University

Postdoctoral Positions in Experimental Nuclear Science

East Lansing, MI , United States

Published: Tue, 09/17/2019 - 9:29 AM Expiration Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Other Jobs

RIKEN

Research Scientist

Saitama , Japan

Published: Wed, 02/26/2020 - 11:10 AM Expiration Tue, 04/21/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Claude Bernard University Lyon

Assistant Professor

Lyon , France

Published: Wed, 02/19/2020 - 1:51 PM Expiration Fri, 03/20/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Edinburgh

Postdoctoral Position in Neutron Induced Reactions for Astrophysics

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Published: Thu, 02/13/2020 - 9:21 AM Expiration Fri, 03/20/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Assistant/Associate Professor in Radiochemistry and Radiological Health Physics

Lowell, MA , United States

Published: Tue, 02/11/2020 - 10:07 AM Expiration Fri, 05/01/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

TRIUMF

Research Scientist

Vancouver, BC , Canada

Published: Mon, 01/13/2020 - 3:58 PM Expiration Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

TRIUMF/MIT

Postdoctoral Researcher

Cambridge, MA , United States

Published: Mon, 01/13/2020 - 3:51 PM Expiration Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Lawrence Livermore National Lab

Postdoctoral position in Nuclear Physics

Livermore, CA , United States

Published: Mon, 01/13/2020 - 3:49 PM Expiration Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy

Postdoctoral position in Neutron Star Astrophysics

Amsterdam , Denmark

Published: Mon, 01/13/2020 - 3:47 PM Expiration Fri, 02/28/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB)

Postdoctoral Position in Stellar Nucleosynthesis

Brussels , Belgium

Published: Tue, 01/07/2020 - 11:07 AM Expiration Fri, 02/28/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of New Hampshire

Postdoc Position in Relativisitc Nuclear Astrophysics

Durham, NH , United States

Published: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 11:10 AM Expiration Fri, 02/28/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Two Postdoctoral Positions in Applied Nuclear Theory

Los Alamos , United States

Published: Mon, 12/02/2019 - 1:39 PM Expiration Fri, 05/22/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Surrey

Postdoctoral Position in Nuclear Astrophysics and Reactions

Guildford , England

Published: Mon, 08/05/2019 - 7:57 AM Expiration Sat, 08/01/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Surrey

Postdoctoral Position - Nuclear Spectroscopy and Metrology

Guildford , England

Published: Mon, 08/05/2019 - 7:55 AM Expiration Sat, 08/01/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled