Jobs With JINA-CEE

Michigan State University

Tenure-system Faculty in Astronomy

East Lansing, MI , United States

Published: Tue, 10/08/2019 - 11:14 AM Expiration Fri, 01/03/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Michigan State University

Postdoctoral Positions in Experimental Nuclear Science

East Lansing, MI , United States

Published: Tue, 09/17/2019 - 9:29 AM Expiration Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Michigan State University

Postdoctoral Position in Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics

East Lansing, MI , United States

Published: Mon, 07/29/2019 - 10:29 AM Expiration Tue, 12/31/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Multiple Positions - ISAC Group, TRIUMF

Postdoctoral Positions in Nuclear Structure Research

Vancouver , Canada

Published: Fri, 06/14/2019 - 8:59 AM Expiration Tue, 12/31/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Other Jobs

University of California, Berkeley

Faculty Position in Nuclear Physics

Berkeley , United States

Published: Fri, 11/15/2019 - 9:33 AM Expiration Fri, 12/20/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of York

Postdoctoral Position

York , United Kingdom

Published: Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:48 AM Expiration Fri, 01/31/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Simon Fraser University

Postdoctoral Fellow Position in Gamma-Ray Spectroscopy

Burnaby , Canada

Published: Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:45 AM Expiration Fri, 01/31/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

iThemba LABS

Scientist in Experimental Nuclear Physics

Somerset West , South Africa

Published: Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:39 AM Expiration Fri, 12/20/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Faculty Position in Experimental Nuclear Physics

Champagne, IL , United States

Published: Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:35 PM Expiration Fri, 12/20/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Michigan State University

Postdoctoral position in Exascale Galaxy Formation

East Lansing , United States

Published: Fri, 11/01/2019 - 9:31 AM Expiration Fri, 12/20/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Naples

Postdoctoral Fellow

Naples , Italy

Published: Mon, 10/28/2019 - 11:13 AM Expiration Fri, 01/31/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Los Alamos National Lab

Postdoctoral Position in Computational Astrophysics

Los Alamos, NM , United States

Published: Mon, 10/14/2019 - 9:29 AM Expiration Fri, 12/20/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Northeastern University

Assistant Professor in Experimental Physics

Boston, MA , United States

Published: Mon, 10/14/2019 - 9:19 AM Expiration Fri, 11/29/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Washington State University

Assistant/Associate Professor of Astrophysics

Pullman, Washington , United States

Published: Tue, 09/24/2019 - 9:33 AM Expiration Fri, 11/29/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Louisiana State University

Assistant/Associate Professor

Baton Rouge, LA , United States

Published: Thu, 09/12/2019 - 1:34 PM Expiration Fri, 11/29/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Tsukuba, Japan

Tenure-track Assistant Professor Position

Tsukuba, Ibaraki , Japan

Published: Mon, 09/09/2019 - 10:25 AM Expiration Fri, 11/29/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Los Alamos National Laboratory

3 Postdoctoral Positions in Experimental Nuclear Physics

Los Alamos , United States

Published: Mon, 08/12/2019 - 10:39 AM Expiration Tue, 12/31/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Surrey

Postdoctoral Position in Nuclear Astrophysics and Reactions

Guildford , England

Published: Mon, 08/05/2019 - 7:57 AM Expiration Sat, 08/01/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

University of Surrey

Postdoctoral Position - Nuclear Spectroscopy and Metrology

Guildford , England

Published: Mon, 08/05/2019 - 7:55 AM Expiration Sat, 08/01/2020 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Université de Strasbourg, France

Postdoctoral Position in Theoretical Nuclear Physics

Strasbourg , France

Published: Wed, 07/24/2019 - 1:37 PM Expiration Sun, 12/01/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

LANL

Theoretical Nuclear Physics Scientist

Los Alamos , United States

Published: Tue, 04/09/2019 - 11:11 AM Expiration Tue, 12/31/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Postdoctoral Experimental Physicist

Livermore, CA , USA

Published: Fri, 11/30/2018 - 9:22 AM Expiration Tue, 12/31/2019 - 12:00 AM or until the posting is filled